Hoo Hoo Forest Industry
 

Jurisdiction IV Officers

 

  

 

Chairman - Pieter Verlinden 92501  

38 Lorraine Street 

Camira Qld 4300 

Home 07 38180065 

Mobile 0409 628575 

Email  : pieterverlinden@yahoo.com.au

 

 

President- Mrs. Heather Gattone 100067 
Crescent Timber & Hardware
PO Box 46
Annadale NSW 2038
Phone 02 9660 7133
Fax 02 9692 0951
Home 02 9518 6151
Mobile 0411 490 169
Email heatherbelle@iinet.net.au
 
First Vice President – Mr. Brian Stewart 94163
Timber Truss Pty Ltd
PO Box 5067
Alberton SA 5014
Phone 08 8241 7110
Mobile 0417 849 220
Email bms1918@hotmail.com
 

Second Vice President – Vacant
 
Vicegerent Area 1 – Mr. Graham Fennell 95863 
Fennell Forestry Pty Ltd
PO Box 1122
Mount Gambier SA 5290
Phone 08 8725 0963
Fax 08 8725 1452
Home 08 8723 2851
Mobile 0417 818 338
Email gfennell@fennellforestry.com.au
 
 
Vicegerent Area 2 - Mrs. Heather Gattone 100067 
Crescent Timber & Hardware
PO Box 46, Annandale NSW 2038
Phone 02 9660 7133
Fax 02 9692 0951
Home 02 9518 6151
Mobile 0411 490 169
Email heatherbelle@iinet.net.au
 
 

Vicegerent Area 3 - Ms. Michele Russell 97594
PO Box 4336
Dandenong South VIC 3164
Mobile 0425 854 377
Email michele.russell@mitek.com.au
 
 
Vicegerent Area 4 - Mr. Ray Lamari
Everest Stone
PO Box 450
Bungalow Cairns QLD 4878
Mobile 0419 022 683 
Email ray.lamari@bigpond.com
 
 
Vicegerent Area 5 - Mr. Tarmo Torenius 93141  
Torenius Timber Pty Ltd
1044 Arthur Highway Forcett TAS 7173
Phone 03 6265 8228
Fax 03 6265 7109
Home 03 6265 8546
Mobile 0400 658 228
Email tarmo@toreniustimber.com.au
 

Vicegerent Area 6 – Mr. Graham Wimsett 100252

Koppers Wood Products Pty Ltd  

P O Box 100 

Picton WA 6229 

Phone 08 9725 7650 

Fax 08 9725 4163 

Home 08 9725 3392 

Mobile 0439 598 616 

Email graham.wimsett@koppers.com.au

 
Vicegerent Area 8 - Mr. Malcolm Scott 88233
JSC Timber Ltd
PO Box 285
Kumeu 0841
Phone 09 412 7722
Fax 09 473 5638
Home 09 473 0553
Mobile 0274 938 828
Email malcolms@jsctimber.co.nz
 
Vicegerent Area 9 - Clarence Tan 98182 
CRM Yingan Wood Preservation Co. Ltd.
No 1 Jalan USJ 5/1A 47610 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia
Phone 60 12 377 3991
Email cl_clarence@yahoo.com
 


Secretary/Treasurer – Mrs. Trish Waters 99278
PO Box 42
Hampton Park. Vic 3976        
Mobile  0418 358 501        
Email jiv.secretary@bigpond.com  
 
 

 

 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button